Notice of Meeting

Flood Liaison Group

Councillors David Buckley (Chair), Devon Davis (Vice-Chair), Ewan Larcombe and Richard Coe

Parish Councillors David Burfitt (Hurley PC), Colin Lemmings (Bisham PC), Andrew Spillane (Wraysbury PC), Louvaine Kneen (Bray PC), Ian Thompson (Datchet PC), Anna-Louise Regan (Cookham PC), Malcolm Beer (Old Windsor PC), Colin Lemmings (Bisham PC) and Riccardo Ludovici (Eton Town Council)



Monday 29 April 2024 6.00 pm Virtual Meeting - Online access & on RBWM YouTube

Agenda

Item	Description	Page
	Apologies for Absence	
1	To receive any apologies for absence.	-
	Minutes	
2	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on 23 January 2024.	3 - 22
3	Actions Arising from Previous Minutes	
	To confirm the actions from the previous minutes.	23 - 28
4	Review of Terms of Reference and Future	
	To review and approve the suggested amendments to the Terms of Reference for Flood Liaison Group; and to receive feedback on how Flood Group could be further improved.	29 - 30
5	Update from the Environment Agency	
	To receive the updates from Environment Agency (EA) officers: Brianne Vally, Stuart Mollard and Natasha Gibbs.	31 - 32
	Update from Thames Water	
6	To receive a verbal update from David Harding, Customer and Stakeholder Manager for Home Counties (Thames Water).	Verbal Report
	Update from RBWM	
7	To receive updates from Ben Crampin, RBWM Flood Risk Manager, and Emily Merritt, Emergency Planning Officer.	33 - 36
8	Update from Parish Councils	

To receive any verbal updates from Parish Councillors.

Verbal Report

By attending this meeting, participants are consenting to the audio & visual recording being permitted and acknowledge that this shall remain accessible in the public domain permanently.

Please contact Laurence Ellis, Laurence. Ellis@rbwm.gov.uk, with any special requests that you may have when attending this meeting.

Published: 19 April 2024

